Til forsiden
MNBR Info Statistikk Sesongen søk! Adresser Kontakt oss
Alle kontaktpersoner i STBK
Navn Adresse P.nr Sted Privat Arbeid Mobil Epost Klubb
Aksel Hoff                 Ntnui Innebandy
Alexander Hellström               alexanderhellstrom99@gmail.com   Tiller
Alexander Hovdahl   Rognbudalen 18   7092   Tiller   72889536     99630893   m_hovdahl@c2i.net   Sjetne
Alexander Ruud             92047033   aleksanderruud@hotmail.com   H.E.G
Anders Sanderød                 Freidig
Anders Svanekil             97058225   anders.svanekil@vegvesen.no   Tiller
Andreas F. Risan       Trondheim       92238274     Nyborg IL
Andreas Lepperød             47347112   andreas_lepp@hotmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Andreas Sødal               andreas.sodal@gmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Anita Lysheim             99584369   leder@bakklandetibk.com   IL Trond
Anita Strandheim                 Nyborg IL
Anton A. Hansen         46933917       antonah@stud.ntnu.no   Ntnui Innebandy
Are Hovdar             93267485   hovdar@online.no   Klæbu IBK
Arild Bjerkan             40010582   arild@tuvadesign.no   Nyborg IL
Arne Persgård       Trondheim         arne_persgaard@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
Arnt Owe Ishoel   Rødskrubbeien 17   7340   Oppdal   72422522     98639323   aoishoel@gmail.com   Oppdal IBK
Arvid Johnsen   Ole Tilsethsv 5   7037   Trondheim   73965914     47751290   arvijohn@online.no   Nidelv IL
Atle Harby   Harald Bothners veg 20   7052   Trondheim       98230502   Atle.Harby@sintef.no   Freidig
Berit Synnøve Eide               springerbse@hotmail.com   Levangerstudentene
Bjørn Einar Rønningen                 Trondheim IBK
Björn Gambäck   Båhusgt. 2c   7014   Trondheim         gamback@gmail.com   Trondheim IBK
Bjørn Ingvar Dragsnes                 Nidelv IL
Bjørnar Kvello Hansen               bjornar.k.hansen@gmail.com   Charlottenlund SK
Camilla Bakken Larsen             97786229   frk.muffin@gmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Camilla Moe Rødven   Amtmannssvingen 1   7056   Ranheim         camillamoerodven@c2i.net   Ranheim IBK
Camilla Svendgård   Nygårdsveien 1c   7037   Trondheim   73967501     97708063   camilla@snakkes.com   Nidaros IBK
Camilla Vågen               Camillavagen@hotmail.com   Klæbu IBK
Carl Thomas Opaker               opaker@gmail.com   Kameraten IBK
Cathrine Ringstad               cathrine@ringstadweb.no   Freidig
Charlotte Midjo       Trondheim           Ntnui Innebandy
Christian Halbe       Trondheim       90807111   christian_easyliving@hotmail.com   Tiller
Christian Moldjord     7040   Trondheim         Christian.Moldjord@lksk.mil.no   SK Trygg/Lade
Christian Refsnes               christopher1402@gmail.com   Sjetne
Christoffer Klungervik             90402236   christopher1402@gmail.com   Sjetne
Clara Andersson-Rusch                 Ntnui Innebandy
Daniel Gantenbein               Daniel.Gantenbein@gmx.ch   Molde IBK
Daniel Johansen   Nordslettveien 73 X             flinkedaniel@gmail.com   Trondheim IBK
Daniel Lindgren       Oslo           Volda IBK
Daniel Meyer                 Tiller
David Karlsen       Trondheim           Ntnui Innebandy
Egil Tanemsmo   Røsslyngveien 7   7540   Klæbu   95777667       leder@kibk.no   Klæbu IBK
Eirik Almenningen             90138719   leder@tiller-ibk.no   Tiller
Eirik Nesgård               bandy-leder@ntnui.no   NTNUI Bandy
Emma Gibbard                 Ntnui Innebandy
Erik Kvamsø       Trondheim         Leirbrua@online.no   Nyborg IL
Erik Olsen   Brennhaugveien 36   7340   Oppdal   72604588     99642833   esveeol@online.no   Oppdal IBK
Espen Eiken               espen.eiken@hotmail.com   Freidig
Espen Flægstad       Trondheim       99524892   espen.flægstad@gmail.com   Freidig
Espen Grindvold   Ole Nordgaardsvei 29   7049   Trondheim       48063025   espengg@gmail.com   Nidaros IBK
Espen Larsen Refsnes   Alf Godagers Vei 15B   7081   Sjetnemarka       92809045   esperefs@hotmail.com   Sjetne
Espen Sjetne   Klæbuveien 46   7030   Trondheim       97785997   espen.sjetne@gmail.com   Trondheim IBK
Espen Aarvåg             48217578   herrer@tiller-ibk.no   Tiller
Even Andre Bensvik             98083727   eabensvik@yahoo.no   Sjetne
Filip Ræder             45046700   xtine71nord@gmail.com   Sjetne
Frank Fillingsnes   Klemmets Vei 8 F   7227   Gimse     45513921   40108389   robba_2@hotmail.com   Utleira IL
Frederik Kjenne               fredrik.kjenne@gmail.com   Molde IBK
Fredrik Kjenne                 Flatås
Fredrik Lundquist       Trondheim         flundquist@live.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Fredrik Stene     7170   Åfjord           Åfjord IL
Frode Sliper             95970857   sliper@online.no   Klæbu IBK
Geir Sandvåg   Nedre Sjetnhaugan 25   7081   Sjetnemarka   72880565     90690608   g-sandva@frisurf.no   Sjetne
Geir Ulriksen               gke-u@online.no   IL Trond
Georg A. Bugge       Trondheim         georgale@stud.ntnu.no   Ntnui Innebandy
Gisle Bakkeli       Trondheim         Gisle@profero.as   Sjetne
Gunnar Sagberg Brevik               gu0155@live.no   Nyborg IL
Hanna Nordgård               hannamor97@gmail.com   Sjetne
Hanna Skarstad                 Ntnui Innebandy
Hanne Aas                 Sjetne
Harald Villmo               villmo@stud.ntnu.no   Ntnui Innebandy
Helmer Langskjær               raballderinnebandytrondheim@gmail.com   Raballder Innebandy
Henrik Gjerde                 Nyborg IL
Henrik Røer               henrik.roer@gmail.com   IL Trond
Henrik Silseth       Trondheim       90102449   henrik@silseth.com   Nidelv IL
Hogne Olufsen   Angeltrøveien 216   7048   Trondheim   73900778     93684175   hogner_kuli@hotmail.com   Freidig
Håkon Hellebust   Frode Rinnans vei 30   7050   Trondheim   73945266     47332616   hakon.hellebust@email.no   Freidig
Håvard Frantzvåg   Odenseveien 29   7020   Trondheim       98679540   faceteel@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
Inge Haug                 Trondheim IBK
Ingeborg Bremset               ingeborg.bremset@ntebb.no   IL Fram
Ingebrigt Kolås         97003124       ingebrigt.kolas@gmail.   Byneset IL
Ingrid Ellerås Johansen               ingridelleras@hotmail.com   Sjetne
Ingrid Sandvik       Trondheim           Sunndal IBK
Isak Seim Hagen                 Nidelv IL
Ivan Ræder             46450505   xtine71nord@gmail.com   Sjetne
Jacob Sylten Iversen             94158663   kheive@gmail.com   Sjetne
Jan Magnar Ingebrigtsli                 Trondheim IBK
Jan Morten Sumstad               jmsumsta@gmail.com   Flatås
Jan Åge Kiran       Oslo       97509194   jankiran@gmail.com   Trondheim IBK
Jan Åge Leer   Kroppanmarka 17   7075   Trondheim   72888872       janagel@mantena.no   Sjetne
Jeanine Buvarp       Trondheim       41326328   jeanine.buvarp@gmail.com   Nyborg IL
Jim Løvås   Sigrid Johansens vei 8b   7025   Trondheim       48010811   jimloevas@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
Johannes Løvås   Sigrid Johansens vei 8b   7025   Trondheim       99324354   joh_hoon@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
John Anders Johnsen               jaj89@msn.com   Nidelv IL
John P. Jensen       Trondheim       99641484   me@jpjensen.net   Nidaros IBK
Jon Guldbrandsen     6600   Sunndalsøra         jon@sunndals.net   Sunndal IBK
Jon Martin Øien Bensvik               jmbensvik@yahoo.no   Sjetne
Jonas Westly       Trondheim       92018487     Nyborg IL
Jonny Wigum         99228569     97516553   svjw@statoilhydro.com   Aure IL
Jorunn Reitan   Dr Sands veg 4   7052   Trondheim   73512929     97117026   jorunn.Reitan@gmail.com   Freidig
Karoline Wormstrand   Mellomveien 24C   7042   Trondheim       98474179   karro_w_@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
Katrin Vegsund               katrin@mimer.no   Langevåg IL
Kenneth Ø. Eggan             91606618   kennetheggan@gmail.com   Klæbu IBK
Ketil Flatøy             48277266   ketil.flatoy@nrk.no   SK Trygg/Lade
Kirsti Trøgstad   Statsingeniør Dahls gate 58   7043   Trondheim   73510155     92293020   andr-jo@online.no   Freidig
Kjetil Aa       Trondheim       45619817   dogocanario@gmail.com   Flatås
Knut Andreas Stai               knut.andreas.stai@gmail.com   Braatt IL
Knut-Aril Farnes   Ole Hogstadsvei 24B   7046   Trondheim   73917747   99159251   93258059   kfarnes@broadpark.no   Freidig
Kristin Villa   Bergstien10   7043   Trondheim       97780510     IL Trond
Kristine Ræder   Øvre Sjetnhaugan 15   7081   Sjetnemarka         xtine71nord@gmail.com   Sjetne
Kristine Sverdrup       Trondheim           Ntnui Innebandy
Kristoffer Hegge Østreim               kristoffer.Hegge@hotmail.com   Sjetne
Kristoffer Nyberg               doffennyberg@hotmail.com   Sjetne
Kristoffer Spjøtvoll               krisspj@online.no   Nidelv IL
Lars Axel Larssen   Ilevollen 16   7018   Trondheim       41501658   larsawl@gmail.com   Nyborg IL
Lars Leiknes             98647453   larsbleiknes@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
Lars Moen Storvik       Trondheim       90587849     Nyborg IL
Lars van der Lee               larsvanderlee@hotmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Leif Lande               leif.lande@ramboll.no   Byåsen IL
Lena Johannessen                 Ntnui Innebandy
Lindsay Frostad   Kristiansund   6674   Kvisvik         lindsayfrostad@hotmail.com   Nordmøre EL-innebandyklubb
Lisa-Mari Storvann Henriksen             99027995   lisamarish@outlook.com   Nidaros IBK
Lise Damm Fredriksen               lisedamm@stud.ntnu.no   Ntnui Innebandy
Lise-Lotte Sørensen   Birkebeinerv 22 b   7037   Trondheim       45665230   lise_lotte_80@hotmail.com   Nidaros IBK
Mads Dørstad       Trondheim       45210789   msd.cool@hotmail.com   Trondheim IBK
Magnus Dahl       Trondheim       97007174   grbakken@broadpark.no   IL Trond
Mariann Vistven             90825525   marian-v@online.no   Levanger HSL
Marius Myhr               mariusmyhr@hotmail.com   Sjetne
Marius Rønneberg Aurstad   Moltmyra 9   7091   Tiller       48157671   marius.aurstad@gmail.com   Tiller
Markus Johansen             91787150   stig.e.johansen@gmail.com   Sjetne
Marte Trøgstad   Gina Krogs veg 13   7046   Trondheim   73911168     93880831   martet90@hotmail.com   Freidig
Marthe Kristiansen       Klæbu           Klæbu IBK
Martin B. Bondevik             45888827   martin.bondevik@gmail.com   Freidig
Martin Denstedt             94487933   sportslig_leder@kibk.no   Klæbu IBK
Martin Garmager Nymoen   Hånesveien 48   7374   Røros       45258009   martin.garmager.nymoen@gmail.com   H.E.G
Martin Svarva               martin.svarva@totalconsult.no   Nyborg IL
Mary Hatlen   Postboks 57   6499   Eide       90675985   postmaster@eideibk.com   Eide IBK
Mascha Meland               maschameland@gmail.com   Trondheim Hockey Club
Mathias Smaga                 Trondheim IBK
Mats Brækstad       Trondheim         matsb_92@hotmail.com   Trondheim IBK
Mats Kvithyll               Kvithyll.kvithyll@gmail.com   Sjetne
Mattis Holt               mattis1917@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
Melina Røe               melina.roe@samfunn.ntnu.no   IL Trond
Michael Brunsvik   Ole Aasveds veg 6   7048   Trondheim       90863755   mbrunsvik@spray.no   Sjetne
Mikael Rodahl Hansen                 Nyborg IL
Miriam Haven               miriamhaven@hotmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Narve Aske             48069439   naske@statoil.com   Nidaros IBK
Nicholas Lohrmann       Trondheim       93056164   NPLohrmann@gmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Nicolay Line Holm             95081369   nicolaylh@hotmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Niklas Thørn             93646934   stormogutten@hotmail.com   H.E.G
Nikolai Austarheim       Trondheim         nikolai88@hotmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Nils Martin Withbro                 Klæbu IBK
Odd Arnvid Hellebust   Frode Rinnans vei 30   7050   Trondheim       92248580   arnvid.hellebust@bibsys.no   Freidig
Oddmar Haugsbak         95053921       haugsbak@roros.net   Glåmos IL
Ola Krogsrud               ebola@muzikguide.com   Fosna IBK
Ola Stai             41651033   olastai07@gmail.com   Nyborg IL
Ole Diserud               Ola.Diserud@nina.no   SK Trygg/Lade
Ole Magnus Kojedal                 Nidelv IL
Ole Morten Nordløkken                 Ranheim IBK
Ole Petter Antonsen               opa@tromas.no   Klæbu IBK
Ove Halseth   Kongleveien 9   7200   Kyrksæterøra   72452400     90578584   ove.h@lseth.com   Kyrksæterøra IL
Patrick Nyberg             40628130   herrer@tiller-ibk.no   Tiller
Patrik Starborg       Stjørdal           Trondheim IBK
Preben Finstad       Trondheim       47646791   preben-17@hotmail.com   IL Trond
Preben Geier       Trondheim       48028582   geier@stud.ntnu.no   Ntnui Innebandy
Pål Birger Wahl             93045500   leder@utleira.no   Utleira IL
Ragnar Hansen               ragge75@gmail.com   Sjetne
Rannei Kaasa               ranneikaasa@gmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Rasmus Lunde Andersen                 Sjetne
Regine Yun Løvås               regine_yun@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
Reservert                 Trondheim IBK
Rickard Larsson               rickardlarsson83@gmail.com   Surnadal IL
Roar Brækstad               jernbanesikkerhet@gmail.com   Diverse
Robert Torsteinsrud   Sverresdalsveien 3   7020   Trondheim   72561418     97546398   rotorst@online.no   Nyborg IL
Robert Østmo               robba_carlos92£hotmail.com   Freidig
Roger Nilsen               gerokristiansund@yahoo.no   Stormvarslet
Sander Johansen             91787150   stig.e.johansen@gmail.com   Sjetne
Sebastian Paulsen       Trondheim       45267600     Nyborg IL
Sigbjørn Lund Olsen               sigbjoo@stud.ntnu.no   Ntnui Innebandy
Sigurd Harby       Trondheim           Freidig
Silje Vollan               silje.andrea@gmail.com   Molde IBK
Simen Storvik       Trondheim         simen_trommer@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
Sindre Eliassen               sindreeliassen1994@hotmail.com   Nyborg IL
Sindre Urdal   Hans Barliens vei 4   7040   Trondheim       97654238   sinur@online.no   SK Trygg/Lade
Siri Horghagen Johansen                 Sjetne
Sissel Arctander               sisselarc@gmail.com   Freidig
Sissel Stormo Holtan               tigerjakt@yahoo.com   Namdalseid IL
Sivert Mathisen               sivert.a.mathisen@gmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Sjur Brild Hjelle   Kolbjørn Heies vei 1   7034   Trondheim         sjur.berild.hjelle@gmail.com   Janus IF
Sondre Karlsen   sondre_k@msn.com               Freidig
Stig Andreassen               post@lhslbandy.com   Levanger HSL
Stig Verpe                 Freidig
Stig-Rune Krokdal               post@barevelvare.no   Klæbu IBK
Stine A. Lundberg             45433549   stine.a.lundberg@gmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Synne Fog             41482524   synne.fog@gmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Terje Johannes Gullvåg                 Sjetne
Terje Nervik   Nygårdsveien 1c   7037   Trondheim       90884228   terje@snakkes.com   Nidaros IBK
Theodor Bondevik       Trondheim       45888825   theodor.bondevik@gmail.com   Freidig
Thomas Sørensen                 Trondheim IBK
Thor Kenneth Stuve   Haldor Flatens Veg 26   7081   Trondheim   73953581     92292206   kenn-stu@online.no   Nidaros IBK
Tine Karlsen   Presthusveien 4   7053   Ranheim         ranheimibk@gmail.com   Ranheim IBK
Tobias Bergstrøm                 Tiller
Tobias Borén Svendsen               tob_ass@hotmail.com   NTNUI Bandy
Tom Bruvik       Trondheim       46665466   tom@xpoce.com   Freidig
Tom Erik Fjær   Innherredsveien 52   7042   Trondheim         tom_erikf@hotmail.com   Raballder Innebandy
Tom Haslie             97073869   tvh@smartcall.no   SK Trygg/Lade
Tomas Trogstad   Mylneveien 23 B   6100   Volda         klubbkontakt@voldaibk.no   Volda IBK
Tone Meland Murvold   Furuhaugen 2   7170   Åfjord       98499793   tmurvold@online.no   Åfjord IL
Tone Vanvikmyr                 Freidig
Tonje Eide               lsi_innebandy@hotmail.com   Levangerstudentene
Tor Arne Holden   Galåen   7374   Røros       99299480   aderunited@hotmail.com   H.E.G
Tor Egil Fusdahl       Trondheim       45884291   TE.Fusdahl@gmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Tor Søvasli Jenssen       Trondheim       90936523   torsovas@stud.ntnu.no   Ntnui Innebandy
Torbjørn Alvestrand       Trondheim   41696843       torbjornalvestrand@gmail.com   Trondheim IBK
Tord Reinaas   Frode Rinnans vei 54   7050   Trondheim   73936174     46470380   tordreinaas@gmail.com   Freidig
Torje Evensen   torje_evensen@hotmail.com               Freidig
Torkil Dahl         91656263       torkillo@gmail.com   Lånke IL
Tormod Lien       Trondheim         tllien@online.no   Nyborg IL
Torunn Sæther               torunnar@stud.ntnu.no   Ntnui Innebandy
Trygve Norum-Lunås             45447038   trygvenl@gmail.com   Ntnui Innebandy
Vigdis Løw-Owesen               vowesen@gmail.com   Klæbu IBK
Viktor Myrvang             41292897   vikmyr@kvt.no   Ntnui Innebandy
Willy Berdahl               willy.berdahl@gmail.com   Malvik IL
Øystein Bakke               oystein.bakke@mimer.no   Sykkylven IBK
Åsmund Sjøberg       Trondheim       95866711   dagligleder@mnbr.no   Trondheim IBK